About Us

We Know and Deliver Your Co-Packing Needs

When you partner with Contract Production Services, you don’t just get high quality, fast turn assembly and packing, you also help change the lives of thousands of Minnesotans with vision loss, blindness, and deafblindness. 

Since our founding in 1955, we have directed a percentage of our profits to Vision Loss Resources, Minnesota’s largest 501(c)(3) nonprofit provider of independent living skills training and social-emotional support to people with vision loss. Contract Production Services is the largest funder of Vision Loss Resources programs.

We are not a sheltered workshop; Vision Loss Resources clients do not work at Contract Production Services.

Why Work With Us

Providing World-Class Co-Packing Services Since 1955

Contract Production Services offers fast-turn, high-quality assembly and packing tailored to your specific needs at competitive prices.

Our Mission

Your Trusted Experts in Co-Packing Solutions

Our mission is to provide our customers with high-quality workmanship to ensure that they exceed their production goals.

Our Team

Linda Guzman<br />

Linda Guzman

Director of Manufacturing, Contract Production Services

lindag@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Scott Degendorfer

Senior Production Planner

scottd@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Juan Guzman

Senior Production Planner

juang@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Rick Lopez

Senior Production Planner / Manufacturing Engineer

ricardo@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Anita Secord

Production & Purchasing Support

anita@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Jen Ganong

Quality Manager

jen@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Bruno Escobedo

Logistics Manager

bruno@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Pilar Burgos

Production Supervisor

pilar@contactcps.com

Linda Guzman<br />

Lizeth Manzano

Production Supervisor

lizeth@contactcps.com

Open Roles

For over 69 years, Contract Production Services has been partnered with businesses and consumer manufacturers across the United States to provide high quality contract packaging. We serve multiple industry sectors and customers ranging from Fortune 50 manufacturers to entrepreneurial start-ups.

Just as we take care of our customers, we also take pride in caring for our team. If you are passionate about customer care and want to be a part of our fast paced industry, please check out our open roles now.

We look forward to meeting you.

How To Apply

Please submit your resume to
HR@contactcps.com